National Association of Women In Construction

North Central Region

2016-2017 Officers:


Sarah Hook

Meyer Najem Construction


Shawn Benetti
Enviro-Max, Inc.


Vickie Wolcott

M J Schuetz Insurance Services, Inc.


Jeanne Fredericks

Assoc. Builders & Contractor of Indiana/Kentucky

Immediate Past President:

Jennifer Arvin

Synthesis Incorporated

Charter Date:

May 21, 1960

Meeting Day:

4th Tuesday

Membership Chair:

Jennifer Arvin
Synthesis Incorporated

2016-2017 Board of Directors:

Kristen DuHack

Safety Management Group

Jamisyn Koth

​Advanced Industrial Services

Debra Roland, LSSC

Treat America/Company Kitchen

Katie Ross

​F.A. Wilhelm Construction

Ivanna Weyland

​Wurster Construction Co., Inc.

Molly Wray

Indianapolis, IN Chapter #34