top of page

NAWIC Excellence Awards

NAWIC is dedicated to honoring best in class construction projects and the firms, companies and teams that design and build them. Projects compete in four categories: Civil/Heavy Highway, Commercial, Institutional, and Residential. An independent jury of industry professionals in design and construction will judge the projects using seven criteria (listed below). Winners will be announced and honored at the Awards Gala at NAWIC’s Annual Conference in Houston, TX on August 14, 2020.

Submission are due no later than May 1st.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page